Webinars

Webinar times are Eastern time zone.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Tips on Paying for College6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Monday, November 16, 2020
40+ College Essay & Application Tips from the College Essay Guy6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Monday, November 30, 2020
Admissions Success for Homeschool Students6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Monday, December 7, 2020
Christian Colleges & Cross-Cultural Experiences6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Monday, December 14, 2020
Recruitment Rules & Tips for the Student-Athlete6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Navigating the Recruitment Process for International Students1:00 PM - 1:30 PMEST
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Mission Trips, Studying Abroad, Gap Years and Other Opportunities6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
It's Time for Your Graduate Degree6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
How to Choose Your Major: Resources to Consider6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Monday, January 25, 2021
Making an Informed, Confident College Decision6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Monday, February 1, 2021
Making the Most of Your College Experience6:00 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Monday, February 8, 2021
Beyond the Numbers–How to Compare Different Financial Aid Packages6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
What We Wish Students Knew About College Admissions6:30 PM - 7:00 PMEST

Webinar Presenters

Profile PictureFull NameCompanyJob Title
Troy MartinTroy MartinEastern Nazarene UniversityDirector of Student Financial Services
Ethan SawyerEthan SawyerCollege Essay GuyFounder
Mark PohlMark PohlGrace CollegeAssoc. Vice President of Enrollment Mgmt. & Financial Aid
Dereck KamwesaDereck KamwesaSeattle Pacific University Seminary(not set)
Renee LopezRenee LopezRenee Lopez CoachingCEO
Phil KayPhil KayTrinity Western UniversityDirector of Graduate and International Admissions
Jordan SmithJordan SmithCCCU BestSemesterDirector of Educational Programs
Alma SalazarAlma SalazarCalifornia Baptist UniversityDirector of Graduate Admissions
Caryn ThextonCaryn ThextonTrinity Christian AcademyCollege Counselor and NACCAP Certified Guidance Professional Instructor
Jodi FoxxJodi FoxxCharlotte Christian SchoolDirector of College & Career Counseling
Jeff BerggrenJeff BerggrenHuntington University ArizonaDean of Huntington University - Arizona Campus
Amy BarnettAmy BarnettTaylor UniversityExecutive Director of Admissions

Who's Attending

View a full list of participating schools one week prior to the fair.