We are hosting a slate of fairs designed with you in mind! Click the LEARN MORE links for details and to register for each fair. Register NOW for ALL that you are interested in attending. We will send reminders. 

Register NOW for EACH event you are interested in attending. We will email you reminders as dates near. Space is limited in some cases. 

DATE

TIME

TOPIC or FOCUS of Event

 

Mon. Nov. 9, 2020

Now Open

Southwest Colleges (CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, HI)

Learn More

Tues. Nov. 10, 2020

Now Open

Midwest Colleges (IA, KS, MO, ND, NE, SD)

Learn More

Wed. Nov. 11 2020

 

Webinar:  Tips on Paying for College

Register for any fair to view

Wed. Nov. 11 2020

Now Open

PARENTS ONLY

Learn More

Thurs. Nov. 12, 2020

Now Open

Colleges in AR, CO, OK, TX, WY

Learn More

Mon. Nov. 16, 2020

 

Webinar:  40+ College Essay & Application Tips from The College Essay Guy

Register for any fair to view

Mon. Nov. 16, 2020

Now Open

Northeast Colleges (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Learn More

 

Tues. Nov. 17, 2020

Now Open

Colleges in FL, GA, NC, SC, VA

Learn More

Wed. Nov. 18, 2020

Now Open

Colleges in AL, KY, LA, MS, TN, WV

Learn More

Thurs. Nov. 19, 2020

Now Open 

Northwest Colleges (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

Learn More

Mon. Nov. 30, 2020

 

Live Webinar:  Admissions Success for Homeschool Students

Register for any fair to view

Mon. Nov. 30, 2020

Now Open

Western Great Lakes Colleges (IL, MN, WI)

Learn More

Tues. Dec. 1, 2020

Now Open

Eastern Great Lakes Colleges (IN, MI, OH)

Learn More

Wed. Dec. 2, 2020

Now Open

Canadian Universities and Colleges

Learn More

Thurs. Dec. 3, 2020

Now Open

SoCal Colleges

Learn More

   

Live Webinar:  Christian Colleges & Cross-Cultural Experiences

Register for any fair to view

Tues. Dec. 8, 2020

Now Open

First Generation Students

Learn More

Wed. Dec. 9, 2020

Now Open

Latinx Students

Learn More

Thurs. Dec. 10, 2020

Now Open

BIPOC / Minority Students

Learn More

  

Mon. Dec. 14, 2020

Now Open

Student-Athletes

Learn More

Mon. Dec. 14, 2020

 

Live Webinar:  Recruitment Rules & Tips for the Student-Athlete

Register for any fair to view

Tues. Dec. 15, 2020

Now Open

Homeschool Students

Learn More

Wed. Dec. 16, 2020

Now Open

Transfer Students

Learn More

Thurs. Dec. 17, 2020

 

Live Webinar:  Navigating the Recruitment Process for International Students

Register for any fair to view

Thurs. Dec. 17, 2020

Now Open

International Students

Learn More

Tues. Jan. 5, 2021

 

Live Webinar: Mission Trips, Studying Abroad, Gap Years and Other Opportunities

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Jan. 11, 2021

Now Open

Honors Program

Learn More

Wed. Jan. 13, 2021

 

Live Webinar:  It's Time for Your Graduate Degree

Register for any fair to attend

Tues. Jan. 19, 2021

 

Live Webinar:  How to Choose Your Major: Resources to Consider

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Jan. 25, 2021

 

Live Webinar:  Making an Informed, Confident College Decision

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Feb. 1, 2021

6-7 PM ET/ 3-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  Making the Most of Your College Experience

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Feb. 1, 2021

Now Open

Ministry-Focused Majors

Learn More

Tues. Feb. 2, 2021

Now Open

Performing Arts Majors

Learn More

Wed. Feb. 3, 2021

Now Open

Business Majors

Learn More

Thurs. Feb. 4, 2021

Now Open

Psychology & Social Sciences

Learn More

Mon. Feb. 8, 2021

 

Live Webinar:  Beyond the Numbers - How to Compare Different Financial Aid Packages

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Feb. 8, 2021

Now Open

Education Majors

Learn More

Tues. Feb. 16, 2021

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  What We Wish Students Knew About College Admissions

Register for any fair to attend

Thurs. Feb. 17, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Engineering Majors

Learn More

Tues. Feb. 16, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Health Sciences Majors

Learn More

Thurs. Feb. 18, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Undecided Majors

Learn More