We are hosting a slate of fairs designed with you in mind! Click the LEARN MORE links for details and to register for each fair. Register NOW for ALL that you are interested in attending. We will send reminders. 

DATE

TIME

TOPIC or FOCUS of Event

 

Mon. Nov. 9, 2020

Now Open

Southwest Colleges (CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, HI)

Learn More

Tues. Nov. 10, 2020

Now Open

Midwest Colleges (IA, KS, MO, ND, NE, SD)

Learn More

Wed. Nov. 11 2020

 

Webinar:  Tips on Paying for College

Register for any fair to view

Wed. Nov. 11 2020

Now Open

PARENTS ONLY

Learn More

Thurs. Nov. 12, 2020

Now Open

Colleges in AR, CO, OK, TX, WY

Learn More

Mon. Nov. 16, 2020

 

Webinar:  40+ College Essay & Application Tips from The College Essay Guy

Register for any fair to view

Mon. Nov. 16, 2020

Now Open

Northeast Colleges (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Learn More

 

Tues. Nov. 17, 2020

Now Open

Colleges in FL, GA, NC, SC, VA

Learn More

Wed. Nov. 18, 2020

Now Open

Colleges in AL, KY, LA, MS, TN, WV

Learn More

Thurs. Nov. 19, 2020

Now Open 

Northwest Colleges (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

Learn More

Mon. Nov. 30, 2020

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  Admissions Success for Homeschool Students

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Nov. 30, 2020

7-10 PM CT

Western Great Lakes Colleges (IL, MN, WI)

Learn More

Tues. Dec. 1, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 6-9 PM CT

Eastern Great Lakes Colleges (IN, MI, OH)

Learn More

Wed. Dec. 2, 2020

7-10 PM CT

Canadian Universities and Colleges

Learn More

Thurs. Dec. 3, 2020

7-10 PM PT

SoCal Colleges

Learn More

Mon. Dec. 7, 2020

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  Christian Colleges & Cross-Cultural Experiences

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Dec. 7, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Special Needs/ Learning Disabilities

Learn More

Tues. Dec. 8, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

First Generation Students

Learn More

Wed. Dec. 9, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Latinx Students

Learn More

Thurs. Dec. 10, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

BIPOC / Minority Students

Learn More

  

Mon. Dec. 14, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Student-Athletes

Learn More

Mon. Dec. 14, 2020

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  Recruitment Rules & Tips for the Student-Athlete

Register for any fair to attend

Tues. Dec. 15, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Homeschool Students

Learn More

Wed. Dec. 16, 2020

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Transfer Students

Learn More

Thurs. Dec. 17, 2020

1-1:30 PM ET/ 10-10:30 AM PT

Live Webinar:  Navigating the Recruitment Process for International Students

Register for any fair to attend

Thurs. Dec. 17, 2020

1:30-9:30 PM ET/

10:30 AM-6:30 PM PT

International Students

Learn More

Tues. Jan. 5, 2021

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar: Mission Trips, Studying Abroad, Gap Years and Other Opportunities

Register for any fair to attend

Tues. Jan. 5, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

GAP Year Programs

Learn More 

Wed. Jan. 6, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

ROTC / Leadership

Learn More

Thurs. Jan. 7, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Accelerated Degrees (4+1)

Learn More

Mon. Jan. 11, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Honors Program

Learn More

Tues. Jan. 12, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Adult Continuing Ed

Learn More

Wed. Jan. 13, 2021

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  It's Time for Your Graduate Degree

Register for any fair to attend

Wed. Jan. 13, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Graduate / Seminary

Learn More

Thurs. Jan 14, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Study Abroad Programs

Learn More

Tues. Jan. 19, 2021

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  How to Choose Your Major: Resources to Consider

Register for any fair to attend

Tues. Jan. 19, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Agriculture Majors

Learn More

Wed. Jan. 20, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Computer-Focused Majors

Learn More

Thurs. Jan 21, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Aviation Majors

Learn More

Mon. Jan. 25, 2021

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  Making an Informed, Confident College Decision

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Jan. 25, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Security-Focused Majors

Learn More

Tues. Jan. 26, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Pre-Professional Programs

Learn More

Wed. Jan. 27, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Engineering Majors

Learn More

Thurs. Jan. 28, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Communication & Journalism

Learn More

Mon. Feb. 1, 2021

6-7 PM ET/ 3-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  Making the Most of Your College Experience

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Feb. 1, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Ministry-Focused Majors

Learn More

Tues. Feb. 2, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Performing Arts Majors

Learn More

Wed. Feb. 3, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Business Majors

Learn More

Thurs. Feb. 4, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Psychology & Social Sciences

Learn More

Mon. Feb. 8, 2021

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  Beyond the Numbers - How to Compare Different Financial Aid Packages

Register for any fair to attend

Mon. Feb. 8, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Education Majors

Learn More

Tues. Feb. 9, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Sports & Recreation Focused

Learn More

Wed. Feb. 10, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Visual Arts Majors

Learn More

Thurs. Feb. 11, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Biological & Physical Sciences

Learn More

Tues. Feb. 16, 2021

6:30-7 PM ET/ 3:30-4 PM PT

Live Webinar:  What We Wish Students Knew About College Admissions

Register for any fair to attend

Tues. Feb. 16, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Health Sciences Majors

Learn More

Wed. Feb. 17, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Language & Literature

Learn More

Thurs. Feb. 18, 2021

7-10 PM ET/ 4-7 PM PT

Undecided Majors

Learn More

Register NOW for EACH event you are interested in attending. We will email you reminders as dates near. Space is limited in some cases.